Home
Forthcoming meetings
Goverment and members
History
News
Symposia
Forthcoming meetings
Links
Sponsors

  1. Embryo Implantation and Pregnancy: Intricacies and Strategies for its Success, 9 - 11 March, 2015, Venue: National Institute of Immunology, Aruna Asaf Ali Marg, New Delhi - 110 067, INDIA For further information please contact: Dr. Satish Kumar Gupta, Phone: 011 26741249/26703651 (office) E-mail: skgupta@nii.ac.in/li>
  2. 18th International Symposium of Czech reproductive immunologists with international participation in memory of Dr.Radslav Kinsky will be held in the Zdar nad Sazavou Castle, Czech Republic on May, 2015. Contact: Prof. Zdenka Ulcova-Gallova E-mail: ulcova@fnplzen.cz
  3. XIII Congress of the International Society for Immunology of Reproduction (ISIR). Will be held at Potsdam, German in 2016. For further information please contact: Dr. Udo Markert, E-mail: udo.markert@med.uni-jena.de
  4. 35th Annual Meeting of American Society for Immunology of Reproduction "Inoviation in Reproductive Immunobiology", June 03-05, 2015 Queen,s University, Kingston, ON Canada. (ASRI). Progran Chair: Dr. Chandra Tayade: tayadec@queensu.ca For more information contact: Dr. Udo Markert, E- mail: udo.markert@med.uni-jena.de
  5. The next ESRI meeting of European Society for Immunology of Reproduction will be held at Magdalen College, Oxford, UK from Monday 21st until Thursday 24th September 2015. For contact: Prof. Ian Sargent, E-mail: Ian.Sargent@obs-gen.ox.ac.uk
  6. XIV Congress of the International Society for Immunology of Reproduction (ISIR) hosted by JAPAN Society for Immunology of Reproduction will be held at Nara, Japan in the year 2019. For contact: Prof. Shigeru Saito, E-mail: s30saito@med.u-toyama.ac.jp


12th Symposium for Immunology of Reproduction
The pages are created on March, 2006 and updated on December 2014.